Oregon Wing Civil Air Patrol Headquarters Staff Roster

Revised 25 September 2017

 

Command Section
Wing Commander CC Col William G Ray w.ray(at)orwg.cap.gov
Vice Commander CV Lt Col Ed Bos e.bos(at)orwg.cap.gov
Chief of Staff CS Lt Col David J Shoemaker d.shoemaker(at)orwg.cap.gov
Command NCO CCC MSgt Patrick T Dukes pdukes(at)cap.gov
Wing Administrator
Wing  Administrator WA Josephine  Rinehart admin(at)orwg.cap.gov
Advisors
Gov’t Relations Adviso r      GR Lt Col Tom Flaherty flahertythomas(at)msn.com
Legislative Liaison Ofcr. Maj Adam R K Abplanalp a.abplanalp(at)orwg.cap.gov
Legal Officer JA Capt Michel A Curtis m.curtis(at)orwg.cap.gov
Administration
Dir. of Administration DA VACANT
Assistant DAA SM Deborah Maynard deb-maynard(at)gci.net
Aerospace Education
Director of AE AE Maj Bradley J Naas b.naas(at)orwg.cap.gov
External AE Officer AEE Maj Hilda E Pereyo Srtapereyo(at)Aol.Com
Internal AE Officer AEI Lt Col Michael J Walsh Mwalsh(at)Centurylink.Net
Cadet Programs
Dir. of Cadet Programs        CP Lt Col Margaret E Martin m.martin(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant CPA Maj Andrew Lucas a.lucas(at)orwg.cap.gov
CAC Advisor Lt Col Thomas Himstreet Thomas.Himstreet(at)Yahoo.Com
Cadet CAC Chair C/Lt Col Zachary Proffitt
Cadet CAC Vice Chair C/Maj Anna Selchow
Encampment  Cmdr. Capt Brian C Monasmith b.monasmith(at)orwg.cap.gov
CP Activities Officer Lt Col Joseph L Boyd Jlboyd01(at)Yahoo.Com
CP Advisor Col Virginia A Thompson Colbikervt(at)Gmail.Com
Drug Demand Reduct. DDR Capt Teresa Gray t.gray(at)orwg.cap.gov
Chaplain
Chaplain HC Ch (Lt Col) Marvin Owen chaplain(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant HCA Ch (Capt) Andre A Martin Amartin(at)Hc.Cap.Gov
Communications
Dir. of Communications      DC Lt Col David A Rudawitz d.rudawitz(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant DCA Maj John D Stanley Stanley+Cap(at)Peak.Org
Assistant DCA Lt Col Jerry W Thompson Aarpbikr(at)Gmail.Com
Financial Management
Director of Finance FM Maj Adam R K Abplanalp a.abplanalp(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant FMA VACANT
Health Services
Health Services Officer HS 2d Lt Jill Simmons jill(at)jillsimmonspayroll.com
Historian
Historian HO 1st  Lt Karista Bradley danielandkarista(at)gmail.com
Assistant HOA Ch (Lt Col) Marvin Owen chaplain(at)orwg.cap.gov
Information Technology
Director of Info. Tech. IT Maj Carl E Knox c.knox(at)orwg.cap.gov
Web Security Admin. WSA Lt Col Ira Rosenberg i.rosenberg(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant WSAA Maj Carl E Knox c.knox(at)orwg.cap.gov
Inspector General
Inspector  General IG VACANT
Assistant IGA VACANT
Napoleon’s  Corporal Test  Administrator Capt Brian Smith brians256(at)gmail.com
Logistics
Director of Logistics LG VACANT
Assistant LGA Maj Paul Gilman speedbird780(at)live.com
Assistant LGA Maj Carl E Knox c.knox(at)orwg.cap.gov
Aircraft Maint. Officer LGM 2d Lt Daniel Bradley d.bradley(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant LGMA Lt Col Robert R Weyant Weyantbf(at)Frontier.Com
Supply Officer LGS Lt Col Joseph L Boyd j.boyd(at)orwg.cap.gov
Transportation  Officer LGT Maj Paul Gilman Speedbird780(at)live.com
Assistant LGTA Maj Donald Cole capdrcole49(at)comcast.net
Operations and Emergency Services
Director of Operations DO Col Brian Bishop bbishop(at)cap.gov
Assistant DOA VACANT
Assistant DOA Maj Randy Ireson rireson(at)comcast.net
Assistant DOA Maj Ricky M Koon r.koon(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant DOA Maj Donnel Lee Lang Workhardthenplay(at)Hotmail.Com
Assistant DOA Lt Col Alan P Sandner asand(at)bendbroadband.com
Assistant DOA Lt Col Rogers R Walker Rogers.Walker(at)Att.Net
CIS Officer CIS Lt Col Robert E Grist Bobgrist(at)Hotmail.Com
Homeland Security Ofr .     DOH Capt John Cage j.cage(at)orwg.cap.gov
Stan/Eval Officer DOV Lt Col Dennis F Wyza Dennywyza(at)Aol.Com
Assistant DOVA Maj Jeffrey D Witters Jwitters(at)Me.Com
Balloon Program Advsr. Capt Mark Trujillo Marktrujillo(at)Comcast.Net
Glider Program Advsr. Maj Paul Gilman Speedbird780(at)Live.Com
Alerting Officers Col John R Longley jlongley(at)cap.gov
Lt Col Ira Rosenberg i.rosenberg(at)orwg.cap.gov

 

 

Alerting Officers (continued)

Lt Col Alan P Sandner asand(at)bendbroadband.com
Lt Col Rogers R Walker Rogers.Walker(at)Att.Net
Lt Col Ed Bos e.bos(at)orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col David A Rudawitz d.rudawitz(at)orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col Rich Ouellette r.ouellette(at)orwg.cap.gov
Maj Donnel Lee Lang Workhardthenplay(at)Hotmail.Com
Lt Col Nick Ham n.ham(at)orwg.cap.gov
Counterdrug  Officer DOC Lt Col Rogers R Walker Rogers.Walker(at)Att.Net
Director of Emerg. Svc. DOS Lt Col Rogers R Walker Rogers.Walker(at)Att.Net
Assistant DOSA Maj Timothy F Paquin Sargrunt(at)Msn.Com
Assistant DOSA Capt David A Daniels Davedaniels58(at)Yahoo.Com
ES Training Officer DOST Maj Donnel Lee Lang Workhardthenplay(at)Hotmail.Com
Personnel
Director of Personnel DP VACANT
Assistant DPA Lt Col David Younce d.younce(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant DPA SM Deborah Maynard deb-maynard(at)gci.net
Assistant DPA Maj Carl E Knox c.knox(at)orwg.cap.gov
Plans and Programs
Plans and Prog. Officer XP VACANT
Wing Conference Dir. VACANT
Professional Development
Dir. of Prof. Dev. PD VACANT c.wade(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant PDA Maj Carl E Knox c.knox(at)orwg.cap.gov
Testing Officer Lt Col Chris Wade c.wade(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant Maj Carl E Knox c.knox(at)orwg.cap.gov
Public Affairs
Public Affairs Officer PA Capt Heather Perkins h.perkins(at)orwg.cap.gov
Cadet Assistant C/2Lt Alana Rising
Assistant PAA Lt Col Scott D Maguire s.maguire(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant PAA 2d Lt Faye Phillips Fayephil(at)Gmail.Com
Assistant PAA 1st Lt Cathe Frederic fredfam2(at)gmail.com
Recruiting and Retention
Dir. of Recr. and Ret. RR Maj Donald R Cole d.cole(at)orwg.cap.gov
Safety
Director of Safety SE Lt Col Thomas Himstreet Thomas.Himstreet(at)yahoo.com
Assistant SEA Maj Max C McHatton m.mchatton(at)orwg.cap.gov
Assistant SEA Maj Randy Ireson rireson(at)comcast.net